Minutes of Mighty Hawkeye Bn Alumni Assn. Special Board Meeting to Elect Officer 1 December 2020 Meeting Start Time: 7:28 pm Central

Zoom Meeting (Visual and Audio)

Directors Present

1.	Х	Scott Ayres – '83
2.	Х	Kevan Bakewell – '98
3.		Jamie Clasen – '07
4.	Х	Brad Cook – '95 elected Secretary
5.		Kevin Flatt – '70
6.	Х	Katie Hanna – elected President
7.	Х	Karl Kraus – '88
8	Х	Walter Prentice
9.	Х	Ken Madden – '71
10.		David Pinter – '90
11.	Х	Marshall Richard
12.	Х	Joe Poch – '09, elected Treasurer
13.	Х	Scott Sanborn – '85
14.	Х	Stewart Wallace – '68
15.	Х	Josh Busard

1. Rob Hedgepeth called the meeting to order at 1928 hrs.

2. After discussion, the following slate of officers was developed:

Katie Hanna – President

Walter Prentice- Vice president

Brad Cook - Secretary

Joe Poch – Treasurer

3. The above slate of officers was proposed for approval by Stu Wallace and 2nd by Scott Sanborn. Motioned approved.

4. Ken Madden motioned and Joe Poch 2nd for adjournment at 1952.

/////Signed///// Melanie C. Young Secretary (outgoing) Mighty Hawkeye Battalion Army ROTC Alumni Association (MHBAA)